Category: ASAP

All-Star Sunday Afternoon Party, reformatted as ASAP Natin ‘To, is the longest-running Sunday noontime musical variety show in the Philippines. Shown on ABS-CBN, it is mainly presented by Martin Nievera, Lea Salonga, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Gary Valenciano, Luis Manzano, Sarah Geronimo, Toni Gonzaga, Billy Crawford, Bamboo, Sharon Cuneta, Ogie Alcasid, Jaya, Janno Gibbs, and Regine Velasquez-Alcasid. The show is also seen worldwide through the subscription-based global TV The Filipino Channel every Sunday from 11:45 am to 2:30 pm, with an encore telecast on Jeepney TV every Sunday from 8:10 pm to 10:15 pm. It has been shown every Sunday since its pilot episode on February 5, 1995, surpassing rival network GMA’s GMA Supershow’s record of nearly two decades. In October 2015, ASAP became the first live entertainment program in the Philippines to be broadcast in true high-definition picture, the other being a sports program.