Category: Pamilya Ko

Pamilya Ko is a 2019 Philippine drama television series starring JM de Guzman, Arci Muñoz, Joey Marquez, and Sylvia Sanchez. The series premiered on ABS-CBN’s Primetime Bida evening block and worldwide on The Filipino Channel on September 9, 2019, replacing Minute to Win It: Last Tandem Standing.